BABYSITTER - Amy M. from The Villages, FL 32162 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Amy M.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$15 – 25/hr The Villages, FL
6 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amy

Hi! My name is Amanda, or Amy for short. I am 25 years old, recently moved to the Hampton bays area, currently attend school at Brooklyn College and work in a very high paced and semi hectic pharmacy. Multi tasking and personal customer service are two of my main work qualities. I am currently studying business management, however when I complete my degree will be attending nursing school.

I currently do not have my own car, however I do not have an issue getting to and from a job, on time. If needed I can (and have) take public transportation or any other means necessary to make sure that I am at the location I am supposed to be at and on time! However if you do have any questions or concerns regarding my situation I would love to answer them!

In my spare time I love being able to spend time with and watch my 5-year-old, and 11-month-old niece and my 1-month-old nephew. I absolutely adore them and can not get enough of them!
Comfortable with pets
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Amy Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

TH
Tracee H. Hired Amy
Jun 17, 2016
We hired Amy to watch our son for Friday and Saturday nights while we planned to go out for dinner. She was a no call, no show and has ruined our plans while on vacation.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Brooklyn College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified