Amy L.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Colorado Springs, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Colorado Springs, CO | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Colorado Springs, CO | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amy
Degree in Therapeutic Recreation with experience working with children with physical and intellectual disabilities. I have cared for children age 3 months to 14 years old. I have been a babysitter for the past 10 years as well as a day camp soccer coach and a sleep-away camp counselor where I was named Counselor of the Year and was in charge of supervising 55 preteen girls. I also love volunteering at the animal shelter as well as volunteering at my church at school, babysitting as many as 12 children and 3 months for 4 years while their parents receive English as a Second Language classes. I am a member of a sorority and currently play soccer here at Iowa for the woman's club soccer team. I am very passionate about sports and being active. Also, I love kids. Summer 2012, I worked as a nanny for three girls ages 8 and twin 6 years old and in the spring of 2013, I worked as a nanny for a 6-year-old boy.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.