Amy J.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Advance, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Advance, NC | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Advance, NC | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Amy
I have been taking care of children for the last 10 years. I volunteered for 6 years at a youth center after programs and also had children that I would take care of during the summer months at their homes. I have taken care of 3 children at a time with at home care, ages 4 months old to 8 years old. Also, I would be taking care of 12 kids at a time. I would help them with their homework, play games, play sports outside, etc. I am also CPR certified. Right now, I am a hair stylist, and every time I do children's hair it makes me miss those wonderful connections I had made with the children I helped raise. I also just got married and I am in desperate need of a little more cash on the side! If you would like to give me a call or shoot me an email I would be more than happy to answer any questions that you might have. Thank you and God Bless

Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Western Carolina University
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in