Amy F.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Las Vegas, NV with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Las Vegas, NV | 36 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(8 reviews)
Las Vegas, NV | 36 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Amy
I am a very laid back and easygoing person. I am flexible with staying late if needed. I am an animal person. I do have tattoos but they aren't offensive. I am a mother of two children, a 13-year-old daughter and a 3-year-old son. I have been caring for children since I was 18 years old. I love doing arts and crafts, music and and story time. I provide snack and meals if needed and I am willing to cook and clean if needed. I can offer potty training.
Most Recent Review
Amy has been a blessing! She has been so very flexible with the times and days we need her. My 2 very active boys ( 2 and 5) love her. She has always kept her word and I can depend on her 100%. I can text her when she has my kiddos and she replies in a timely manner. I am very comfortable leaving the most important people in my life in her capable caring hands. Posted Jul 19, 2015
(Showing 1 of 8 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Phoenix
Bachelor's in Human Services
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in