Amy D.

Part-time, 42 year old babysitter from McKinney, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
McKinney, TX | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $25-30/hr
McKinney, TX | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $25-30/hr
Meet Amy
I teach 5th grade at a university model Christian school in Mckinney on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I also offer tutoring services and home-school support. I am a reading specialist and in the process of getting certified by the Dyslexia Training Institute. I am also certified in ESL. I may be able to help with some childcare needs in the right situation. My 16 and 13-year-old daughters are also available for babysitting with my back up and support. I have experience teaching all grades pre-K to 8th in private and public schools, ran a home daycare for infants/toddlers when my kids were younger, was director of a daycare center, home-schooled my own children for several years, and have volunteered with many different children's programs over the years. I can handle any number of children, no family is big enough to scare me.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Abilene Christian University
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in