Amy C.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Waukesha, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waukesha, WI | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Waukesha, WI | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Amy
I've been a nanny/babysitter for various families on a regular basis over the past 10 years. I take care of kids ranging in age from 1 month to 11 years old. I have the most experience with infants/toddlers and kids 5 and under. Children are very fascinating and fun to be around with their bubbly, energetic personalities and growing imaginations. I have been a youth tennis camp counselor for a year, as well as a three year program assistant for a well known girl's organization camp. I want your children to feel comfortable around me and consider me their friend and role model. I enjoy doing various activities with the children such as crafts, finger painting, games, baking, reading, going for walks, playing outside (digging in the dirt), and practicing colors, ABC's and numbers.
Most Recent Review
Amy was really great with our little guy. I can tell that she is a caring person. I'm excited to have her back! Posted Apr 18, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Carthage College
Bachelor's in Graphic Design and Communications
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in