Amy A.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Elizabethton, TN with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Elizabethton, TN | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Elizabethton, TN | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amy
I graduated from college last May with a degree in English. A week after graduation I moved to Nashville. I have been a teacher at a preschool in Brentwood. I work in the 1-year-old classroom, but I am with kids of all ages throughout the day. I love Nashville, but I am looking to move back to the Johnson City area to be closer to my family. In college, I was a nanny for a family. Their little girl was 9 and their little boy was 7 when I started nannying for them. I have had quite a bit of experience with children of all ages. I love being outdoors and playing games and I can be creative coming up with fun things for kids to do. I understand that as parents, you want to find someone reliable and trustworthy and I will make sure to be that person for your child/children. I love animals so a pet would be no problem for me. I have reliable transportation. My availability is pretty flexible.
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.