Ammy D.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 25 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Houston, TX | 25 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Ammy
Currently, I'm a student at the University of Houston in the college of natural science and mathematics with a year and a half until graduation. Also, I'm a volunteer at school at a children's hospital and wherever events may present themselves.

On my father's side, I have 13 aunts/uncles, so I definitely come from a big family with lots of kiddos around which is why taking care of kids comes naturally, since I was always watching someone's child growing up.

I have also assisted many clients with their children whether it was babysitting for a couple of hours a day a few days of the week or summer-sitting from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. overseeing their daily activities, taking them to the library/park, assisting with summer projects, cooking, light-cleaning, laundry and daily errands, etc.

Aside from babysitting, I have also provided clients help with their animals while they were away on vacation or simply daily walks for their dogs. I have assisted with dogs of all shapes and sizes from small Chihuahuas to massive Mastiffs, so I am very comfortable with all animals.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Houston - Houston
Bachelor's in Biology
Some college
English, Thai
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in