Aminah M.

Part-time, 35 year old senior care provider from Fayetteville, NC with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fayetteville, NC | 35 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Fayetteville, NC | 35 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Aminah
I have been a stay at home mom for a very long period of time of four children. They are still young children but all are in Elementary and Middle school. With the fact I am a single mother now, I am in need of a job that has a decent pay without getting a degree. I wouldn't mind getting one along the line but now I am need of a job now! I would like to find a job that still allows me to drop off and pick up my children from school with the fact I wouldn't be able to afford child care either. I am willing to do housekeeping and companionship meaning home care.


I have been doing Private Duty Care for many years. Even though I am not licensed, I am very experienced. I have learned many techniques from my mother, who is a RN and I have filled in for her many times on private duty cases. I can care for your loved ones like they are my own.
Details
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.