Amie J.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Naples, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Naples, FL | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Naples, FL | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Amie
I have a daughter that was born in August 2015. She's 8mo old and such a joy: I have been working part time babysitting with her for a family with a baby the same age. I'm looking for weekend/evening shifts preferably but also open to daytime as well depending upon hours and frequency needed. I also can do things like take care of pets, meal prep, grocery shop, light cleaning, laundry, etc. I truly love children and I have worked with children of all ages for the past 7 years. Both in daycare/preschool facility and in various families' home as a Nanny. I take great pride in giving excellent care for your kids and implementing age appropriate activities, and keeping them safe & healthy.
Most Recent Review
Amie has an easy going personality and a calm aura. She has confirmed her dates with care for our kids at each request I have asked. She has been a great sitter for our family. Posted May 26, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Life Christian University
Associate's in Theology
2014
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in