Amelia Z.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Plymouth, MA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth, MA | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Plymouth, MA | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Amelia
Hi there! My name is Amelia and I am a 21-year-old junior at the University of Massachusetts-Amherst. I have been a Psychology major and Education minor for the past three years. I will be getting my masters in early childhood education with plans of becoming an elementary school teacher. I recently studied abroad in Florence, Italy and learned how to read, write, and speak Italian. I have four years experience of babysitting for several families. I took care of three brothers, ages 4, 7, and 10. I have also cared for two sisters, ages four and six. I have experience working at Imagination Island, an indoor playground in Plymouth MA. There I would make sure children of all ages were safe on the equipment and often helped host their birthday parties. I still have my high school part time jobs at Dunkin Donuts and restaurant Cabby Shack off of the Plymouth harbor. I thoroughly enjoy being around kids and people in general. I am very outgoing and friendly and love to meet new people. I look forward to meeting you and your children. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.