Amelia M.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Minneapolis, MN with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Minneapolis, MN | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Minneapolis, MN | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Amelia
My name is Amelia, I usually go by Mia. I am an Inter-College Program major at the University of Minnesota with concentrations in Holistic Health, Psychology and Addiction Studies; fall 2013. I will be starting at Northwestern in Bloomington working towards a Masters in acupuncture and oriental medicine. I love children; currently I watch a 2-year-old boy for a few hours Monday-Wednesday afternoons; his mother is a teacher and expecting number two this summer, she plans to take time off so I will be fully available for the summer. Before moving to Minneapolis this past summer, I was a nanny for 3-year-old triplets. Prior to that, I worked at a daycare center in Fargo, ND. I was there for about three years and worked mainly in the infant room, as well as working with the 1 and 2-year-olds. My younger sister has type 1 diabetes, so I am also very comfortable working with diabetic children.
Most Recent Review
Seemed great on a phone interview. Didn't show up to the actual job. I am still unclear about what happened. Posted Feb 13, 2013
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Minnesota - Minneapolis
Bachelor's in Inter-College Program
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in