Amber W.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Lincoln, RI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lincoln, RI | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Lincoln, RI | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Amber
My name is Amber. I am a responsible, cheerful and reliable person seeking a job as a nanny. I have worked as a babysitter for over 10 years with children ages ranging from infancy to 8 years of age. I am nonsmoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them.

I graduated with my Bachelor's in Social Work in 2010 and intend on becoming a child therapist. I will take excellent care of your children for you. I also like playing games with children and keeping them entertained. I am very mindful of child safety and I always prioritize their well-being before mine. I also have a certificate in First Aid and CPR training from the Red Cross.

I will gladly provide references and more information when you call me up for a meeting.

Thank you very much and I look forward to speaking with you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Rhode Island College
Bachelor's in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in