Amber T.

Part-time, 29 year old nanny from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(1 review)
Denver, CO | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amber
My experience with children started with my family. I am the oldest of six children and growing up I always had a natural ability to care for anyone younger than me and I enjoyed baby-sitting and taking my siblings along wherever I would go. I started babysitting for other families when I was in the 6th grade. When I was in high school I began working as a gymnastics instructor for toddlers through junior high aged students and loved it so much that I continued coaching until my second year of college. I also tutored and mentored a 2nd grader during my senior year of high school. I have plenty of patience for children and enjoy being a part of their development as they get older. I enjoy sports, dance, aerobics, swimming and anything physically active or outside. I am focused, dependable, multi-task oriented, flexible, positive, emotionally stable and able to adapt effectively to challenging and emergency situations and the general needs of your family. My many years in an office setting have helped me to possess well developed skills in prioritizing, organization, decision making, time management, and verbal/written communication skills. I have a background check and fingerprints on file with the ABI and I am First Aid/CPR certified for infants, children and adults. I am excited by the prospect of providing a caring environment to undertake all tasks related to the care of your children. I am currently working a part-time job where my schedule changes weekly. I am available for babysitting during the week and weekends when I am not working.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Amber.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in