Amber P.

Full-time, 26 year old nanny from Phoenix, AZ with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Phoenix, AZ | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Phoenix, AZ | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Amber
I am a fun and energetic 26-year-old! I hold a bachelor's degree in Psychology & Criminal Justice. I currently work full-time in HR Consulting & teach Pilates and Spin. I miss working with kids! I have over seven years of experience being a nanny. I am the second oldest of six children, and have babysat my siblings as well as other children since I was 12. I am CPR certified. I love drawing, reading, crafts, and I am a great cook! I love taking care of children and I am very reliable and responsible. I look forward to hearing from you!
Most Recent Review
Amber started by helping me when my youngest was only 3 weeks old! By having her in my home while I was also there, I was able to get to know her well. She's now been nannying for us for about 8 months now. My baby loves her as does my 3.5 year old. She's extremely reliable (has never once failed to show up) and is very punctual (usually early :). Posted Jan 28, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Arizona State University - Tempe
Bachelor's in Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in