Amber M.

Part-time, 26 year old child care provider from Montevallo, AL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Montevallo, AL | 26 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Montevallo, AL | 26 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amber
I am a Child and Family studies major. I am studying to be a pre-school teacher. I love to work with young children and watch the learn and grow. I have approximately four years of experience with children. I worked at the University of Montevallo Child Study center for 2 years, and over the summer for both years, at the Learning Well daycare. I am very patient and kind with children, and I am confident that I can provide a fun and safe environment for children of all ages.
Most Recent Review
Amber is awesome. She is so sweet, very punctual, and completely reliable. She arrived on time or early for both her interview and the day she came to serve in childcare for our church nursery. She was helpful and had a real servant's heart. The children loved her, and I am thrilled to have her serving in our church nursery every Sunday. I would definitely recommend Amber for your childcare needs. Posted Jun 13, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Montevallo
Bachelor's in Family and Consumer Sciences
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in