Amber L.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Denver, CO with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, CO | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Denver, CO | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amber
Hello there, I'm almost 21. My passion is gymnastics. I love kids and learning and I live in the Denver/Aurora area. I'm looking for a way to teach, learn and grow with kids. I am studying child daycare management (diploma). I'm 1 exam shy; I will hopefully get my diploma in August. Thereafter, I am looking to get my CPR and universal precaution certificates in August. I am currently unemployed. Some credits from my child day care management class will transfer to a CDA credential, and I will need to pursue 480 clock hours. I love volunteering for youth athletics!
Most Recent Review
I had Amber come babysit for me this week, and she was a pleasure. She was on time and very polite. Amber took great care of my son, and left my house in better condition than she found it. Overall, I was very happy with my choice to hire her, and I would call her again. I should also note that she was our first non-family sitter, so it says a lot that I would feel good about leaving my baby with a "stranger" for the first time. Posted Nov 2, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Penn Foster Career School
Graduate Degree in Child Day Care Management
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in