Amber G.

Part-time, 23 year old child care provider from Tolland, CT with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tolland, CT | 23 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-35/hr

(1 review)
Tolland, CT | 23 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amber
I am in my last semester at Uconn where I am pursuing my career in nursing. I would really like to become a pediatric nurse after I am done with school. I love children and I have a lot of experience with children of any age. I currently work at a daycare where I am a head teacher for toddlers and I focus on motor skills, hands on arts and crafts, reading, shapes and colors, and much more.

Starting December, I will be available for full time nannying as well.
Most Recent Review
Amber has been a wonderful babysitter for my children (now 2, 7, 9) for the past few years. My boys absolutely love having her over because she's so much fun because she actually plays with them. She doesn't let my boys sit around the TV, and spends a lot of time outdoors taking walks, exploring the woods, and just playing around the yard. Amber is punctual, compassionate and mature, and anyone would be lucky to have her as their sitter. Posted Aug 23, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Connecticut
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in