Amber A.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Franklin, KY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Franklin, KY | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Franklin, KY | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Amber
I am the mother of a wonderful 6-month-old little girl. I have been teaching gymnastics for 4 years to preschoolers. This job keeps me very busy, active and on my toes. I have to be energetic and creative to keep the kids excited and involved. This job also allowed me to develop strong multi-tasking skills since each class I teach consists of 10 kids. I have to make sure they are listening, behaving, participating and are safe. I have also been working at a doctor's office for 2 years. I have been a babysitter since I was 12. I spent all of my summers watching two wonderful kids in their home full time as well as a few other children during college. I also spend a lot of time watching my 3-year-old nephew. I just moved to the area from Lexington so I am wanting to go back to just watching children full-time. I love watching children because it makes your day interesting and busy. I love to keep them active and we partake in daily activities so they are always having fun.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.