NANNY - Amarilis G. from Dallas, TX 75215 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Amarilis G.

(4)
Cared for 4 families
$20 – 25/hr Dallas, TX
10+ yrs exp 31 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Amarilis

I always liked taking care of children younger than me as a child. But it was not until I was 16 that I got to work with them for the first time. And I loved it! I loved it so much that I've been a babysitter/nanny and tutor ever since. I am currently working on my CPR and First Aid certifications, and can provide good references. I have my own car and a clean driving record and background check.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amarilis Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

KD
Kyle D. Hired Amarilis
Feb 16, 2020
Amarilis has been great. Upon first interviewing her we had a "good feeling" about her and her ability to care for our baby girl. Since this was our first child, we were very nervous but found Amarilis trustworthy and dependable. She has worked with us part-time for almost a year now caring for our infant turned toddler. She has always been loving and caring with our baby girl. Amarilis has also been teaching her Spanish which is great- she can already count past 10 in Spanish and isn't even 18 months old! Overall we have been very pleased with Amarilis and I highly recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 4
Education
Universidad De Piura

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified