Amanda W.

Part-time babysitter from Houston, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX |
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Houston, TX | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amanda
Hi, I am looking to work here and there until the middle of August. Someone who might need me for a date night or such. Not looking for anything long term.


I've always loved kids, especially babies. I've always babysat neighbor's kids and I used to be a ministry leader, which was a church club for children under fourth grade. I used to volunteer for VBS (Vacation Bible School) at my old church, and did VBS on mission trip for six to seven summers. I volunteered at a hospital for a year in the nursery department and postpartum, and took care of babies that were born that day. I used to be a peer tutor at my high school, and I used to volunteer at elementary schools and the youth center for tutoring after school. I've been taking care of kids since I was in elementary school, starting with helping with my mom baby-sitting.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lone Star College System
Associate's in Nursing
Chinese, English
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in