Amanda W.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Oklahoma City, OK with 0 years of experience and a background check on file
Oklahoma City, OK | 28 yrs old
0 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Oklahoma City, OK | 28 yrs old | 0 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Amanda
I am 25, a current college student At Rose State College in Midwest City, studying Elementary Education. I take all of my classes online, so I have no scheduling conflict. I love kids, hence why I am going to school to be a teacher. I love to do arts and crafts with kids or just head to the park for a picnic. Since I am in college I would be willing to help with homework and I don't even mind walking the dog. I also don't mind some light shopping, meal preparing, or cleaning. I don't have any references other than my siblings because I have never actually professionally done this. I feel that helping others is my true calling and if given the chance I am sure that your children will be very happy and well taken care of. I thank you for the opportunity in advance, and hope that you have a wonderful day. May god Bless you and your family.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Amanda.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in