Amanda S.

Full-time babysitter from Pinellas Park, FL with 9 years of experience and a background check on file
Pinellas Park, FL |
9 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(6 reviews)
Pinellas Park, FL | 9 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Amanda
My name is Amanda. I am a mother of a wonderful 10-year-old girl who is the joy of my life. She loves to be around other children and assist me when we are doing crafts or teaching the children new songs. We enjoy soccer, baseball, softball, basketball, arts and crafts, board games, riding bikes, going to the park or the beach and having movie days or nights with popcorn or snacks. We just love to have fun! I have been a nanny in my home for the past 3 years. I am CPR and first aid certified. I prefer to care for children in my home. I'm also available for occasional week night and weekend care.
We are located in a very relaxed and safe neighborhood in Pinellas Park. Contact me and we will set up a time to meet and interact with the children. I hope to hear from you very soon.
Most Recent Review
I read the profiles of potential caregivers with my children and they chose Amanda. She was there for us with very short notice....twice. My 11 year old and 7 year old absolutely loved their time with her and look forward to going back. Posted Sep 2, 2014
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gibbs Senior High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in