NANNY - Amanda S. from Prescott, AZ 86301 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Amanda S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Prescott, AZ
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amanda

I'm originally from Boston. I am 23 years old. I began babysitting my freshman year of high school which then turned into full time nannying once I graduated in 2014. I just moved from Southern Oregon to Prescott and am passionate about providing quality care to kids. I am also capable of household chores / errands. I am honest and am CPR and first aid certified as well as EMT trained. I have my own car, and a clean driving record. I am looking for part time babysitting / nannying jobs while I attend Prescott College majoring in Adventure education and counseling! References available upon request.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amanda Can Also Help With:

Date Night

Most recent review

's Photo
Grace C. Hired Amanda
Jun 2, 2018
I am from out of town and was looking for an afternoon babysitter. I have used Care.com before to find sitters when I am in town but our regulars could not cover this time slot. Amanda responded promptly to my job posting and we set up a phone interview. She answered all my questions, verified she understood time/date of the posted job (which was an issue with one of the other candidates), and provided follow up info like a resume and references. Great communication and follow-through. Great job on the babysitting too! Would gladly hire again.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Prescott College
Pursuing

College degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified