BABYSITTER - Amanda S. from Melbourne, FL 32940 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Amanda S.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Melbourne, FL
6 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amanda

Hello! I currently work at the Child Development Center on Patrick Air Force Base leading in a classroom of 12-24-month-olds as well as working in infant and preschool classrooms. Working at this job they have given me my CPR and first aid training and countless other trainings particularly on the development and safety of infants and toddlers. At the CDC I am responsible for creating lessons and crafts directed towards individual children and their needs. I am also responsible for all diaper changes, naps, mealtimes, and outdoor play each day. I am comfortable taking care of multiple children at once, and have experience with all age groups not just infants and toddlers! I am comfortable caring for children with allergies and special needs as well. I m available for babysitting, nannying and transportation to and from daycare or school! I'm available before 9:30 am, and after 6 p.m. on weekdays and all day on weekends! If you have any questions feel free to message me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amanda Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
University of Central Florida

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Infant/Toddler Certified by Eastern Florida State College

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified