Amanda S.

Part-time, 27 year old child care provider from Cockeysville, MD with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cockeysville, MD | 27 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Cockeysville, MD | 27 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amanda
Hi, I am a 25-year-old student who loves kids. I was a nanny for 2 years for a family with a 1, 8 and 15-year-old. I was then a nanny for 2 years, starting in infancy, for an awesome little boy. I also have experience working with emotional disabilities, learning disabilities and ADHD. I love to be outside and kick a ball around, play on playgrounds, and have a deep love of sidewalk chalk. It takes a lot to get to me, but I am also a big fan of rules and have no problem when it comes to following through on consequences, but mostly I just want to have fun! I am great with homework and tough school, I am excellent at working with learning differences. I have no problem with laundry, cleaning and meal preparation for the family. I also have a car and am able to drive around whenever needed. I would like a live-in position at this time and really look forward to finding a great family to be part of.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.