Amanda R.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Falls Church, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Falls Church, VA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Falls Church, VA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amanda
I'm an experienced babysitter, with four years of experience working with children ages 18 months to 10 years old.

My past activities have included:

*Library and writing workshops
*Art class activities
*Reading, board games, K-7th grade tutoring
*Sports, hiking, and other outside activities
*Simple meal preparation
*Personal care (diapers, bath time supervision, etc.)
*Supervising field trips (museum, zoo, park, pool)

I really enjoy working with children and helping to ensure they have a safe, fun environment. I also take care and clean up after activities and meals so that you're not left with a messy home after a busy day. My schedule is flexible. I am a college student, home in Falls Church for the summer, hoping to earn extra cash for the upcoming school year. I am available days, weekends and evenings through September 2, 2012.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.