Amanda R.

Full-time housekeeper from New Rochelle, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
New Rochelle, NY |
3 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(4 reviews)
New Rochelle, NY | 3 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Amanda
A young, and energetic young woman is seeking to lend a helping hand around the house. I understand that between work and the family sometimes it's hard to make time for everything. I have been cleaning houses part time for about a year with the same family and am looking to expand my services. I am very determined to make this my full time job and would love to find a family in need of some extra time with their family. I am reliable, responsible and ready.
Most Recent Review
Amanda currently works with me. She is dependable. She goes above and beyond. She consistently asks what more she can do while doing way more than expected. She wanted to be so thorough, on her first cleaning, that she asked to break up the service in 2 days. Two full days. And she did this for the initial price she quoted me. With the attention, detail and dedication she put in to her work, I gave her extra anyway. She is also a very pleasant woman. Posted Sep 29, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
45 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in