Amanda P.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Sewell, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sewell, NJ | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Sewell, NJ | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Amanda
I am 24 years old and have been babysitting for family, friends, and neighbors since I was 13. I have over 10 years experience with children, as I babysat my way through high school; for some children at the Goddard school and also family friends. I worked for The Goddard School for over a year and I also have an associates degree in Elementary Education from Gloucester County College. I will be taking a CPR class this summer or fall at GCC as well. I am a very energetic, responsible and loving adult. I love children and I think I would be a great fit for your family. I cook just about every day for my own family and love to cook for people. I am very creative, athletic, and fun! I would make sure the children are kept busy with fun activities all day. I am currently finishing my bachelors degree at Stockton College for Biology. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns. I just submitted my background check, so it should be available soon! I look forward to hearing from you!
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.