Amanda M.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from O Fallon, MO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
O Fallon, MO | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
O Fallon, MO | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amanda
I am interested in caring for children ages from newborn to teenager. I am a mother to two children myself ages nine and 5 years old. I am fascinated in all children and love to teach new and interesting things, also caring for infants is one of my specialities. I love to work with them as they grow and become independent and learn new skills. I used to care for three little girls ages three, five, and 11. They were eager to see me every other day. We had a routine when I got there, play, eat, homework, bath, snack then bedtime. This was a great learning experience for me before I had my children. At this time is when I learned that every child has a different personality and likes to do different things than others. I also cared for may cousin when she was little age four months until five years. I taught her how to eat from a spoon and drink form a cup. I also taught her how to write for the first time as this was very satisfying for me. It feels so good when you can achieve a goal with a child that you have set.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Amanda.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in