Amanda M.

Part-time, 25 year old nanny from Hartland, WI with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Hartland, WI | 25 yrs old
1 years experience
part-time $5-20/hr
Hartland, WI | 25 yrs old | 1 year experience | part-time $5-20/hr
Meet Amanda
Most importantly I am a mother to two children. My oldest son is turning five this year and second son is going on three months. First and for most being a mother beats any babysitter or much experience so I have to say I am very qualified for all ages. I do not have a problem watching up to four children. I nannied for a wonderful family for almost two years up until I had to give birth. Now that my son is almost three months I am available to help out families who need sitters for the summer time only. I prefer only families looking for part-time help. My schedule is pretty flexible for days and times. I know some families rather not have a sitter with children but as for me I would prefer it because of the experience and understanding we have as parents.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.