Amanda M.

Part-time, 26 year old nanny from Brentwood, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Brentwood, CA | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Brentwood, CA | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
I am an energetic, fun, and loving person. I recently graduated from California State University, Fresno. I always had a passion for helping children and watching them grow from one stage of their life to another.

I currently work as a Special Services assistant at an elementary school in Lafayette. I will be attending Saint Mary's in January to receive my credentials in Special Education and Masters in Education.

I grew up with over 10 younger cousins on both sides of my family. I was always the "go to niece" to watch and care for them. I started working as a nanny when I was in college for 3 years. I love working with children of all ages.

I volunteered for over four years with CASA (Court appointed special advocates), Central Valley Children's Hospital and Joni and Friends (ministry to help spread the word of people and children with disabilities).

It is an honor to be a child's role model and friend. I am qualified to care for children of all ages. Safety for your children is always my number one priority! I would love to get to know your family!

1 child: $10-12
2 children: $14-15
3 children:$16-18

I am very flexible and able to work with the families needs of pay. However I like to be fair to myself and the family on a reasonable amount. If you have any questions please feel free to ask!
Most Recent Review
Amanda is great with our son! She has worked with us since he was 8 weeks old, he absolutely adores her! She plays and interacts with him, brings him for walks, sends us pictures via text during the day and leaves detailed lists of what activities he's done and when and how much food and sleep he's had during the day. She's always on time and is very dependable. She's awesome! Posted Feb 22, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
California State University - Fresno
Bachelor's in MCJ Public Relations
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in