Amanda M.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Bellmawr, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Bellmawr, NJ | 26 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr

(1 review)
Bellmawr, NJ | 26 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
I am a 26-year-old who has a passion for working with children! I recently got married and moved to Bellmawr NJ. I have over 10 years of experience working with children of ages 0-12. I love having fun but also love to turn fun into a learning experience. I worked in a daycare setting for five years. Although I loved working in a school setting I decided to change it up! I am first aid and CPR certified. I also having training in early childhood education!! I have experience working for multiples, kids with disabilities and infants.
Most Recent Review
Amanda was very alert and stayed with my toddler the entire time. Easy to communicate with and very nice. Posted Jun 28, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New York Institute of Technology
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in