Amanda K.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Plymouth, MI with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Plymouth, MI | 22 yrs old
9 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(8 reviews)
Plymouth, MI | 22 yrs old | 9 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(8 reviews)
Meet Amanda
Hello! I have been babysitting children of all ages since I was 11 years old. I am 22 years old now and I have my Associate's degree and the experience in Early Childhood Education as well. I am attending Eastern Michigan University for speech pathology. Most of my babysitting positions have been by referral or people that I have met on Care. com. I am very good with kids of all ages and very loving and energetic. I do make sure all needs are met and more for children and they are safe and well taken care of. I am very dependable and always on time. I understand children need to run around outside, keep busy and have lots of fun! I am very creative with games to play, and fun projects to do. I have a 12-year-old sister myself that I took to and from school every year and helped raise. I would love to hear from you and your family! Feel free to contact me any time.
Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Amanda has watched our 2 boys (ages 2.5 and 4) a couple times and has been great. She is very kind and they love to play with her. She is reliable and very willing to help out if she is available even on short notice. Posted Jul 8, 2014
(Showing 1 of 8 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Associate's in Language Arts
Eastern Michigan University
Bachelor's in Speech Language Pathology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in