Amanda J.

Full-time, 35 year old babysitter from Winter Haven, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Winter Haven, FL | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Winter Haven, FL | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Amanda
My name is Amanda and I live in Winter Haven with my husband of 15 years and our 2 beautiful daughters, ages 7 years and 6 months. I am a stay at home mom and love it! I have many years of experience with all different ages and have done child care in my home as well as in the family's home. I am more than happy to provide both character and recent job-related references upon request. My mom had an in-home day care while I was growing up that I always helped out with as a teen. I had many babysitting jobs stemming from there. As an adult, I have had several long term child care jobs. As well as being a mom, I am currently very active in my church nursery and also help teach a 2-year-old AWANA class on Wednesday nights.
My ideal job would be to find one or two children to care for in my home on a regular basis, or as a some what regular "date night" sitter for your children in your home if you need some adult-only time out.
I am also available to anyone coming down to Florida for a vacation. I can come help out at the theme parks or by the pool or come to the hotel/resort in the evening if you need a night out without the children. I have done this on several occasions in the past and it has helped make the vacation enjoyable for all. I do have a weekday park pass that gets me into the four main Disney parks during the week.
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.