Amanda J.

Full-time, 31 year old babysitter from Grand Prairie, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Prairie, TX | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Grand Prairie, TX | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amanda
I have been in the childcare field for a little over 12 years now. I have worked with all ages from infants to school age. My passion is kids and teaching them new things on a daily bases. I have worked for several different daycare facilities over the years and have driven the child care bus for the kids going to/from school and have also worked in the kitchen at some of these centers. I have one child of my own, a little boy who is 9 years old. I am looking for a family to get to know and help them in the caring of their child/children. I would love to become either a daily babysitter/care giver or a nanny for an amazing family. I love working in a child care center but believe it is time for a change and want to start having a more one-on-one experience. I want to have a more hands experience with one family and have a closer teaching relationship.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.