Amanda J.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Wells, ME with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wells, ME | 28 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Wells, ME | 28 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Amanda
I am a recent graduate from the University of Maine in Orono with a degree in marketing. I currently work in retail and I coach high school field hockey! I have gotten my ed tech certification and finger prints done. I have applied to go back to school for teaching K-8. I believe it's really where I can shine and what I am meant to do! Any experience working with children will help me pursue my new career! I also have two godsons age 4 and 8 who are my world! And have five other little cousins who I spend a lot of time with all aged 4-10. I enjoy playing and teaching them sports and helping them with their school work! I have done babysitting for all of them! I am comfortable with babies and all ages!! Having been a cousin to all of them, has given me a lot of raw experience with working with all ages!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.