Amanda H.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Liberty, SC with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Liberty, SC | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-10/hr
Liberty, SC | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-10/hr
Meet Amanda
All through high school, I've been a babysitter for my younger sister, children of all ages starting from newborn to 12 years old. I love kids and always put their safety first and care for them as if they were my own. I have a lot of experience with all ages of children through teaching vacation bible school, being a swim instructor and after school counselor at the YMCA, babysitting, and party planning including watching children of all ages. I'm certified in CPR/AED/First Aid, Bloodbourne Pathogens, and have my fingerprints registered. I've always connected with younger children and they've always been fond of me growing up. I've raised my 7-year-old sister and my 3-year-old little boy. I'm very flexible if something changes in your schedule and can even keep your child at my house to tend to and watch.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in