Amanda H.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Fairfield, ME with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fairfield, ME | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr

(1 review)
Fairfield, ME | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
I am a mother of 2 girls, 10 and 8. I work full time as a medical assistant in a busy primary care office in Waterville. I am recently a single mother with a 3 bedroom home, and am looking for an added income. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I grew up in a huge family with a lot of older brothers and sisters. So growing up, I provided a lot of childcare for my nieces and nephews. I am available for evenings/overnight hours starting at 6 p.m. Mon-Fri. And I am also available on the weekends. I do drive a minivan, and am able to transport if needed.
Most Recent Review
When it comes to kids, Amanda is top notch. She is extremly caring, creative, and intelligent. She invests all of herself into interacting and entertaining children. She is responsible, friendly, and extremly gifted when it comes to caring for children. Posted Mar 2, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kennebec Valley Community College
Associate's in Medical Assisting
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in