BABYSITTER - Amanda H. from Lancaster, OH 43130 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Amanda H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Lancaster, OH
10+ yrs exp 42 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Amanda

CPR and First aid knowledge, comfortable with cats/dogs, looking for 25 to 40 hours per week. Schedules can vary. I'm ok with some overnights and some traveling. I can handle more than 4 kids but that's the highest that the app allows.

I have 20 years of experience caring for babies, kids, teens, the elderly, and the developmentally challenged.. I was a librarian at a k-6th school for 2 years. I have 3 years experience with homeschooling. I have a clean driving record. I adore and I am especially good with babies. I am excellent at sleep training, good with sick kids, great with infants, excellent at walking training. I graduated college with honors. If your children are older, I can assist with homework.

I may be a bit biased, but I have raised kind, giving, friendly, loving, well behaved, and polite children who are ready and able to take on anything life has to dish out.

I can slightly cook but I certainly wouldn't want to eat it every day.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Amanda Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

SF
Samantha F. Hired Amanda
Jul 30, 2018
She has been very flexible and is very understanding! She is extremely dependable and goes with the flow, which is what our family needs!!!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Fresno City College

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified