Amanda G.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Arlington, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Arlington, MA | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Arlington, MA | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Amanda
Greetings!

I am 22 years young, energetic, out-going and love keeping up with the kiddies! I currently work as a nanny for two, brilliant, beautiful girls ages 6 and 11 from 3p-6/7p- Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri and 2p-6/7p on Wed. I absolutely adore them and would not trade my "job" for anything. I am however, looking to fill my mornings, anywhere from 8:30/9a-2p. I know this is kind of a strange period of time, but I'm sure there is a family looking for the right person to care for their child(ren) during that time! I love kids, teaching them, playing with them, and learning how their minds operate. I am a mother, but not of children! I have a dog named Coach, who is my son. So yes, if you have pets I am comfortable with and being around them!

That is just a bit about me. I look forward to hearing from you and your babies in the very near future! Please message me with any questions you may have. If you'd like a list of references, I can most definitely provide those too!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Amanda.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in