Amanda G.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Marlborough, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Marlborough, MA | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Marlborough, MA | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Amanda
Greetings! I am 26 years young, outgoing and energetic! I moved to Arlington from Orlando, Florida in February, have recently relocated to Marlborough and have families/clients in Waltham, Wellsley, Newton and Brookline. No family in MA and only a few friends which allows me more open availability than not. Please let me know your needs via a message. I am looking forward to connecting with the right family and being a friend, confidant, and nanny to your children. Oh, I run errands really well too. ;)
Most Recent Review
Amanda is awesome. We like to call her the baby whisperer, but she also is so good at caring for our toddler and preschooler as well. We just love her! Posted Jul 22, 2012
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lake Brantley High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in