Amanda E.

Part-time, 35 year old child care provider from Canandaigua, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Canandaigua, NY | 35 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Canandaigua, NY | 35 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Amanda
I currently care for two families part-time in my home. One of the families will no longer be needing my services as their child is going to kindergarten. I am also a current full-time college student. I am working towards my degree in Human Services - my goal would be to become a Child and Family Social Worker. I have had over 10 years of experience working with all different age groups of children. I have two children of my own, ages 3 and 8. I have to say that I am not much of a skier, but still enjoy sledding and building snowmen. In the spring and summer, we visit parks, the lake, the water park and the library, among many other things. I have worked in daycare settings, I have nannied for families, and I have even worked for a pediatric dentist.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Finger Lakes Community College
Associate's in Human Services
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in