Amanda D.

Full-time, 30 year old babysitter from Cadillac, MI with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Cadillac, MI | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Cadillac, MI | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
Hi, I'm Amanda. I have over 5 years of experience in child care. I started helping out at 2 in home day cares when I was 18. I worked as a private nanny for over a year. I watched 3 kids, a 2-year-old boy, a 4 year old girl and a newborn baby boy. I worked in a day care/learning center for a year. I worked mainly in the babyroom, but helped with all ages. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have also taken other classes including shaken baby, SIDS, how to help children develop fine motor skills, and a few other trainings. I enjoy doing crafts and activities, reading, being outside, and helping children learn and grow.
Most Recent Review
Amanda put everything she had into taking care of our kids. She often brought craft stuff over to do new stuff with the kids, she took them out on occasion so the didn't get cabin fever. The kids love her & she is like family now. Posted Jun 13, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Cadillac High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in