Amanda C.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Wahiawa, HI with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Wahiawa, HI | 25 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Wahiawa, HI | 25 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Amanda
I have three nephews (ages 2-4 years old) that I've routinely watched on the mainland along with two nieces (ages 8 years and 9 months old). I am very comfortable with kids at all ages and they seem to get along with me very well. I've been around kids for over 15 years.
I enjoy doing outdoor activities with the children such as: going to the pool, taking walks, and playing in parks. I also enjoy doing indoor activities such as puzzles, baking goods, and arts and crafts. I am a very flexible babysitter and willing to meet you and your child's needs.
To tell you a little about myself, I'm a very active, upbeat person who takes child care very seriously. I will treat you and your child with respect and take the best of care. I also enjoy teaching. I'm a laid back person and am willing to meet your every need. I have also coached volleyball for 12-year-olds for a junior Olympics club called Spirit Volleyball Club.
Pay is open to me along with travel. I also have a military ID and decals so I am able to get on post. Hope to hear from you soon! :) Any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.