Amanda B.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
My name is Amanda and I recently moved to Chicago to start graduate school at Loyola University in a child clinical psychology PhD program. I am from Ann Arbor, Michigan and did my undergraduate degree at the University of Michigan. I have an extensive history with babysitting, mothers helping, and working with children ranging from infants to adolescents. I was a coordinator for the University of Michigan Dance Marathon, which works with children with disabilities, I have been a camp counselor, a tutor, and I have references available to recommend my babysitting work. My younger sister has Cerebral Palsy, which has allowed me to develop patience and understanding that is essential when working with children.
In addition to babysitting, I am open to tutoring, house sitting and pet sitting opportunities as well.
Most Recent Review
Amanda has been a great support for me. She was a babysitter for my daughter who was 3 years old at the time. My daughter enjoyed spending time with her. Amanda is very responsible and reliable. I never had to worry about anything while my daughter was being taken care by her. I must say I was lucky to have her as a babysitter. I wish her great success in all her endeavors in life. Posted Dec 22, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Loyola University Chicago
Graduate Degree in Child Clinical Psychology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in