Amanda B.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Milton, MA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milton, MA | 26 yrs old
2 years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Milton, MA | 26 yrs old | 2 years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Amanda
Im 24, and I come from a very small loving family. My parents taught me the value of education and strong moral values from a very young age. Being the youngest, we learned to take care of each other and household duties with joy. When I wasn't fulfilling family responsibilities, I often babysat other children in our neighborhood. I learned from a young age how to manage children, educate them, cook, clean, and be dependable, safe, and responsible. I am currently in college part-time and working my way to a career in Health and Business. I'm looking for a full-time babysitter's position anywhere in the Boston or surrounding regions. I have my own reliable vehicle and I'm willing to travel to and from long distance commutes. The hobbies I am most passionate about are dancing, art, reading, hiking, learning, and cooking. I embrace a very healthy life style, so activities and healthy eating are very important to me! I look forward to speaking with you and meeting your lovely children!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.