Amanda B.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Reseda, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Reseda, CA | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(12 reviews)
Reseda, CA | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(12 reviews)
Meet Amanda
Hi parents, I'm a patient, loving and dependable individual who is looking for a wonderful family to work with, whether it's an occasional date night or regular part-time position. I'm 27 years old, first aid and CPR trained. I've had the opportunity to be a nanny/sitter for 10 years, working with newborns to school-age children. I treat the kids I care for with love and respect, as if they were my own. I'm currently looking to work occasional date nights or as backup up to 4 hours. You can find a handful of positive reviews left on my profile by parents whose kids I have had the pleasure of caring for. I charge $17+/hour depending on how many children, responsibilities and location. I have a background check report, if you like to view it please ask. I have my own car and a driver's license plus insurance. I'm infant/child CPR and first aid trained. I make fresh homemade lactation cookies for myself and a few friends who need to up their supply for work/school.
I love being outside, music and reading books with kids. I teach through playing, help with potty training and transition to solid foods. I provide homework/project help, imaginary play, change diapers, light house cleaning, cooking, some laundry, take the kids on walks, sterilize bottles/pump equipment, play outside, swim and do arts and crafts. I do respect and will follow any rules and teaching principles that you have for raising your child. I also have experience with multiples and twins. The hours I'm available Fri 9 a.m. -1:30 p.m. and Tues 9 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

*TDap vaccine Oct 2014.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.