Amanda B.

Full-time, 24 year old babysitter from Monroe, MI with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Monroe, MI | 24 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr

(2 reviews)
Monroe, MI | 24 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Amanda
I have worked with newborns up to early teens. I am CPR and first-aid certified. I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have previously worked as an assistant teacher at a prestigious preschool/daycare in Indianapolis. I am a graduate of Indiana Bible College with a Bachelor in Worship Studies. I hope to become a music teacher/music minister in a church setting. I absolutely love working with children. I believe that their imaginations are incredible. They make you feel young again! I would love to work with any age, it does not matter. I hope that you consider me and we can work together!
Most Recent Review
Amanda worked in a school for about 6 months. She worked as an after-school care homework helper and janitorial help. Amanda was a great addition to our team and worked well with the kids and staff. We would recommend her for employment. Posted Jan 27, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Indiana Bible College
Bachelor's in Music
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in