Amanda B.

Part-time babysitter from Saranac Lake, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Saranac Lake, NY |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Saranac Lake, NY | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Amanda
My husband and I have built our own home. We are the proud parents of a 18-year-old son and we have 2 lively dogs.
I worked at Trudeau Institute for 11 years before funding cutbacks caused me to be laid off.
I understand how busy everyone is and I would like to help out. I absolutely love animals, all of them! I enjoy long walks with my own rambunctious dogs. Growing up we had chickens, geese, a goat and a donkey. I spent many hours with them! Errands, grocery shopping and cleaning I wouldn't mind helping out with.
I love where we live and most any outdoor activities. I don't fish but wouldn't mind taking someone to do that.
Most Recent Review
Amanda has an excellent work ethic. She is here at whatever time is specified and efficiently performs the tasks laid out for her. She is also very flexible and capable to accept changes in her duties. She is a very efficient and capable worker. Posted Jun 2, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Niagara County Community College
Associate's in Science
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in